Hawker Centres Closure Dates due to Repairs and Redecoration/Renovation (R&R) Works:

  1. Taman Jurong Market      1 Sep 2019  – 30 Sept 2019
  2. Taman Jurong Food Centre & Carpark      1 Sep 2019  – 31 Oct 2019
  3. Jalan Bukit Merah Blk 112      2 Sep 2019   – 1 Oct 2019
  4. Bedok South Road (Market) Blk 16      2 Sep 2019 – 13 Oct 2019
  5. Bedok South Road (Food Centre) Blk 16      2 Sep 2019 – 10 Nov 2019
  6. Toa Payoh Lor 4 Blk 74      2 Sep 2019 – 2 Nov 2019
  7. Havelock Road Blks 22A/22B      1 Oct 2019 – 31 Oct 2019

 

Hawker Centres Closure Dates due to Spring Cleaning:

30 Sep 2019 (Monday)

  1. Berseh Food Centre
  2. Commonwealth Drive Blks 1A/2A/3A
  3. Toa Payoh Lor 4 Blk 93
  4. Upper Cross St Blk 531A
  5. Telok Blangah Crescent Blk 11

 

1 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

  1. Upper Cross St Blk 531A
  2. Telok Blangah Crescent Blk 11

 

7 Oct 2019 (Monday)

  1. Circuit Road Blk 80
  2. Toa Payoh Lor 8 Blk 210
  3. Jalan Batu Blk 4A
  4. Changi Village Rd Blks 2/3

 

8 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

  1. Toa Payoh Lor 8 Blk 210
  2. Jalan Batu Blk 4A
  3. Changi Village Rd Blks 2/3

 

9 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

  1. Changi Village Rd Blks 2/3

 

10 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

  1. Changi Village Rd Blks 2/3

 

11 Oct 2019 (Friday)

  1. Changi Village Rd Blks 2/3

 

14 Oct 2019 (Monday)

  1. Sembawang Hills Food Centre

 

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

  1. Tanjong Pagar Plaza Blk 6

 

21 Oct 2019 (Monday)

  1. Cambrige Road Blk 41A
  2. Dunman Food Centre
  3. Telok Blangh Rise Blk 36
  4. Bukit Merah View Blk 115
  5. East Coast Lagoon Food Centre
  6. Golden Mile Food Centre

 

22 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

  1. Bukit Merah View Blk 115
  2. East Coast Lagoon Food Centre
  3. Golden Mile Food Centre

 

23 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

  1. East Coast Lagoon Food Centre
  2. Golden Mile Food Centre

 

24 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

  1. Golden Mile Food Centre

 

26 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

  1. Bukit Merah Central Blk 163

 

27 Oct 2019 (Sunday)

  1. Bukit Merah Central Blk 163

Data Source: https://www.nea.gov.sg/

Leave a Reply